Rosary Coast to Coast

Today is a powerful event – simultaneous prayers across the country organized by Rosary Coast to Coast. I hope you’re planning to take advantage of this at:

  • 4:00pm Eastern
  • 3:00pm Central
  • 2:00pm Mountain
  • 1:00pm Pacific
  • 11:00am Alaska
  • 9:00am Hawai’i

We certainly have a bunch to pray for in our country and our world. And the Church, too.

We are in battle for our souls and the future. And today I’m asking for help from St. Michael the Archangel, who can be a source of strength against the dark forces.

I’ll see you in prayer!

Check out Rosary Coast to Coast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.